Some Style for your Snowy Day.

LC feb 2 LC feb 3LC febLC Feb Feet

Hello Guys!
I wore this outfit to church a couple of weeks ago and got so many compliments : )
I think its the mix of girly [the sweater] and edgy [those SA-WEET boots]
This is my go to. The girly – edgy mix.

In other news — i wear my hair like this often; as i don’t have many options right now with it being so short. People ask me how to do it allll the time. Its really very simple but I’m thinking of doing a quick tutorial on it. So keep a look out for that ; )
Oh yeah and my hair is brown now, so that’s cool.

So what is YOUR go to style?

<LC

4 thoughts on “Some Style for your Snowy Day.

Leave a Reply

